Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Affiliate Faculty

WGSS Affiliate Faculty Form

Pamela Thoma


Director and Associate Professor of English
WSU Pullman
pthoma@wsu.edu

Peter Boag


Professor and Columbia Chair in the History of the American West
WSU Vancouver
boag@wsu.edu

Ashley Boyd


Associate Professor of English
WSU Pullman
ashley.boyd@wsu.edu

Donna Campbell


Professor of English
WSU Pullman
campbelld@wsu.edu

Julia Cassaniti


Associate Professor of Anthropology
WSU Pullman
julia.cassaniti@wsu.edu

Renny Christopher


Vice Chancellor & Professor of English
WSU Vancouver
renny.christopher@wsu.edu

Marcelo Diversi


Associate Professor of Human Development
WSU Vancouver
diversi@wsu.edu

Patricia Glazebrook

Professor of Philosophy in the School of Politics, Philosophy, and Public Affairs
WSU Pullman
patricia.glazebrook@wsu.edu
Luz Maria Gordillo

Luz Maria Gordillo


Associate Professor of History
WSU Vancouver
gordillo@vancouver.wsu.edu

Linda Heidenreich


Associate Professor of History
WSU Pullman
lheidenr@wsu.edu

Bonnie Hewlett


Clinical Assistant Professor of Anthropology
WSU Vancouver
hewlettb@wsu.edu

Monica Kirkpatrick Johnson


Chair & Professor of Sociology
WSU Pullman
monicakj@wsu.edu

Julie Kmec


Professor of Sociology
WSU Pullman
jkmec@wsu.edu

Paul Kwon


Professor of Psychology
WSU Pullman
kwonp@wsu.edu

Debbie Lee/DJ Lee


Professor of English
WSU Pullman
deblee@wsu.edu

Katrina Leupp


Assistant Professor of Sociology
WSU Vancouver
katrina.leupp@wsu.edu

John Lupinacci


Associate Professor of Cultural Studies and Social Thought in Education
WSU Pullman
john.lupinacci@wsu.edu

Regina McMenomy


Instructor of English
WSU Vancouver
emcmenomy@wsu.edu

Laurie Mercier


Professor of History
WSU Vancouver
lmercier@wsu.edu

Pavithra Narayanan


Associate Professor and Program Leader of English, and Co-Director, Center for Social and Environmental Justice
WSU Vancouver
pavitraa@wsu.edu

Melissa Parkhurst


Instructor of Music
WSU Pullman
Melissa.parkhurst@wsu.edu

Sue Peabody


Professor of History
WSU Vancouver
speabody@wsu.edu

Donna Potts


Chair & Professor of English
WSU Pullman
dl.potts@wsu.edu

Kandy S. Robertson


Clinical Associate Professor, Writing Center Coordinator
WSU Vancouver

kandy_robertson@wsu.edu

Linda Russo


Clinical Associate Professor of English
WSU Pullman
lrusso@wsu.edu

Amy Salazar


Assistant Professor of Human Development
WSU Vancouver
amy.salazar@wsu.edu

Elissa Schwartz


Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics and School of Biological Sciences
WSU Pullman
ejs@wsu.edu

Marian Sciachitano


Scholarly Associate Professor of English
WSU Pullman
sciach@wsu.edu

Nishant Shahani


Associate Professor of English
WSU Pullman
nshahani3@wsu.edu

Jennifer Sherman


Associate Professor of Sociology
WSU Pullman
jennifer_sherman@wsu.edu

Carol Siegel


Professor of English
WSU Vancouver
siegel@wsu.edu

Elizabeth Soliday


Professor of Human Development
WSU Vancouver
esoliday@wsu.edu

Alexander Spradlin


Instructor of Psychology
WSU Pullman
a.spradlin@wsu.edu

2019-2020 WGSS Instructors

Paulina Abustan

Paulina Abustan


Instructor
paulina.abustan@wsu.edu

Lindsey Carman


Instructor
lindsey.carman@wsu.edu

Heather Ramos


Instructor
heather.ramos@wsu.edu

Leah Wilson


Instructor
leah.wilson@wsu.edu